]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
iio: Remove duplicates for light/ in Kconfig and Makefile
authorAndreas Larsson <andreas@gaisler.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Larsson <andreas@gaisler.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
drivers/iio/Kconfig
drivers/iio/Makefile

index 6e3f143fc71d146c786a550162216be2200d0f4f..fc937aca71fbb2f7bb8a53fac55e2ae9b0cec048 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,6 @@ source "drivers/iio/frequency/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/iio/dac/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/iio/common/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/iio/gyro/Kconfig"
-source "drivers/iio/light/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/iio/magnetometer/Kconfig"
 
 endif # IIO
index f7fa3c0867b4c29026b2821cf793c352972741ce..761f2b65ac52865f4d16a99db3a1f6e7e1b61fbb 100644 (file)
@@ -18,5 +18,4 @@ obj-y += frequency/
 obj-y += dac/
 obj-y += common/
 obj-y += gyro/
-obj-y += light/
 obj-y += magnetometer/