]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ksm: fix the comment of try_to_unmap_one()
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:08:51 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:49 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
try_to_unmap_one() is called by try_to_unmap_ksm(), too.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/rmap.c

index 8005080fb9e361316870e684c4057a569d86acf3..6541cf7fd1d3286ee6bb50edcaba39700092f2f4 100644 (file)
--- a/mm/rmap.c
+++ b/mm/rmap.c
@@ -1164,7 +1164,7 @@ void page_remove_rmap(struct page *page)
 
 /*
  * Subfunctions of try_to_unmap: try_to_unmap_one called
- * repeatedly from either try_to_unmap_anon or try_to_unmap_file.
+ * repeatedly from try_to_unmap_ksm, try_to_unmap_anon or try_to_unmap_file.
  */
 int try_to_unmap_one(struct page *page, struct vm_area_struct *vma,
                     unsigned long address, enum ttu_flags flags)