]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
x86-32, mm: Remove duplicated include
authorBorislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 17:05:13 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
Commit b40827fa7268 ("x86-32, mm: Add an initial page table for core
bootstrapping") added an include directive which is needless and is
taken care of by a previous one.  Remove it.

Caught-by: Jaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinderlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/x86/kernel/acpi/sleep.c

index 74a847835babc534721bed1496d2be129c247e15..69fd72aa5594bec4d34b51ac4dd52b24c5547bec 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_X86_32
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_X86_32
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable_32.h>
 #endif
 
 #include "realmode/wakeup.h"
 #endif
 
 #include "realmode/wakeup.h"