]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[media] Fix Kconfig errors due to two visible menus
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:29:05 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0200)
Use the new visible Kconfig keyword to avoid producing error for two menus
that are visible only if Tuner/frontend customise options are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/common/tuners/Kconfig
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/Kconfig

index 2385e6cca63589f6ffff1445a4d2a564ef743207..78b089526e028745a30f32bccc90cd384ba632b3 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ config MEDIA_TUNER
        select MEDIA_TUNER_TDA9887 if !MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
        select MEDIA_TUNER_MC44S803 if !MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
 
-menuconfig MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
+config MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
        bool "Customize analog and hybrid tuner modules to build"
        depends on MEDIA_TUNER
        default y if EMBEDDED
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ menuconfig MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
 
          If unsure say N.
 
-if MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
+menu "Customize TV tuners"
+       visible if MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
 
 config MEDIA_TUNER_SIMPLE
        tristate "Simple tuner support"
@@ -185,5 +186,4 @@ config MEDIA_TUNER_TDA18218
        default m if MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
        help
          NXP TDA18218 silicon tuner driver.
-
-endif # MEDIA_TUNER_CUSTOMISE
+endmenu
index e9062b08a4857e39896ca14adeebdbd300907d18..96b27016670e3c7f18091e167057172767271feb 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,8 @@ config DVB_FE_CUSTOMISE
 
          If unsure say N.
 
-if DVB_FE_CUSTOMISE
-
 menu "Customise DVB Frontends"
+       visible if DVB_FE_CUSTOMISE
 
 comment "Multistandard (satellite) frontends"
        depends on DVB_CORE
@@ -619,5 +618,3 @@ config DVB_DUMMY_FE
        tristate "Dummy frontend driver"
        default n
 endmenu
-
-endif