]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
namespace: mnt_want_write: Remove unused label 'out'
authorKautuk Consul <consul.kautuk@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:38:29 +0000 (22:08 +0530)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 19:22:14 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
I was studying the code and I saw that the out label is not being used
at all so I removed it and its usage from the function.

Signed-off-by: Kautuk Consul <consul.kautuk@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
fs/namespace.c

index b4febb29d3bb3d855793daa1b3f07cb303e1f6ea..9a1ddcda655f22ce34aa075337ef28f8419a4b63 100644 (file)
@@ -352,9 +352,7 @@ int mnt_want_write(struct vfsmount *mnt)
        if (__mnt_is_readonly(mnt)) {
                mnt_dec_writers(mnt);
                ret = -EROFS;
-               goto out;
        }
-out:
        preempt_enable();
        return ret;
 }