]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: cs42l73: Add DMIC's as DAPM inputs.
authorPaul Handrigan <Paul.Handrigan@cirrus.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:53:42 +0000 (14:53 -0600)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Paul Handrigan <Paul.Handrigan@cirrus.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/cs42l73.c

index 2c08c4cb465a1995b5b8897c72fea887dcdfbe80..476679510dff29159aaa2f328aea7f2f5accd976 100644 (file)
@@ -589,6 +589,8 @@ static const struct snd_kcontrol_new cs42l73_snd_controls[] = {
 };
 
 static const struct snd_soc_dapm_widget cs42l73_dapm_widgets[] = {
+       SND_SOC_DAPM_INPUT("DMICA"),
+       SND_SOC_DAPM_INPUT("DMICB"),
        SND_SOC_DAPM_INPUT("LINEINA"),
        SND_SOC_DAPM_INPUT("LINEINB"),
        SND_SOC_DAPM_INPUT("MIC1"),
@@ -795,6 +797,8 @@ static const struct snd_soc_dapm_route cs42l73_audio_map[] = {
 
        {"ADC Left", NULL, "PGA Left"},
        {"ADC Right", NULL, "PGA Right"},
+       {"DMIC Left", NULL, "DMICA"},
+       {"DMIC Right", NULL, "DMICB"},
 
        {"Input Left Capture", "ADC Left Input", "ADC Left"},
        {"Input Right Capture", "ADC Right Input", "ADC Right"},