]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: wm2200: Fix non-inverted OUT2 mute control
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:10:43 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
sound/soc/codecs/wm2200.c

index 2008b7b533bb173683502486f2989e31769ef197..eab64a193989ac2917773a4df7613cbf644dd58f 100644 (file)
@@ -1028,7 +1028,7 @@ SOC_DOUBLE_R_TLV("OUT2 Digital Volume", WM2200_DAC_DIGITAL_VOLUME_2L,
                 WM2200_DAC_DIGITAL_VOLUME_2R, WM2200_OUT2L_VOL_SHIFT, 0x9f, 0,
                 digital_tlv),
 SOC_DOUBLE("OUT2 Switch", WM2200_PDM_1, WM2200_SPK1L_MUTE_SHIFT,
                 WM2200_DAC_DIGITAL_VOLUME_2R, WM2200_OUT2L_VOL_SHIFT, 0x9f, 0,
                 digital_tlv),
 SOC_DOUBLE("OUT2 Switch", WM2200_PDM_1, WM2200_SPK1L_MUTE_SHIFT,
-          WM2200_SPK1R_MUTE_SHIFT, 1, 0),
+          WM2200_SPK1R_MUTE_SHIFT, 1, 1),
 };
 
 WM2200_MIXER_ENUMS(OUT1L, WM2200_OUT1LMIX_INPUT_1_SOURCE);
 };
 
 WM2200_MIXER_ENUMS(OUT1L, WM2200_OUT1LMIX_INPUT_1_SOURCE);