]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: fix CODA build
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:51 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:12:33 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Makefile

index f973754ddf90414873b2c63bfdd08b4202f2dcb7..b201d4486098741fbf571cb0ebe729dfcd4174a6 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ PLATFORM = $(platform-y)
 export PLATFORM
 
 # temporarily until string.h is fixed
-KBUILD_CFLAGS += -ffreestanding
+KBUILD_CFLAGS += -ffreestanding -D__linux__
 
 KBUILD_CFLAGS += -pipe -mlongcalls