]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mm: fix slab.c kernel-doc warnings
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 01:10:10 +0000 (17:10 -0800)
committerPekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
Fix new kernel-doc warnings in mm/slab.c:

Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): No description found for parameter 'cachep'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'name' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'size' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'align' description in '__kmem_cache_create'
Warning(mm/slab.c:2358): Excess function parameter 'ctor' description in '__kmem_cache_create'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
mm/slab.c

index 6ebb9515a3e96b607d7a1863054882e8c994911a..e26bff5ed1a63945786af477d59bd26991b0bea7 100644 (file)
--- a/mm/slab.c
+++ b/mm/slab.c
@@ -2314,11 +2314,8 @@ static int __init_refok setup_cpu_cache(struct kmem_cache *cachep, gfp_t gfp)
 
 /**
  * __kmem_cache_create - Create a cache.
- * @name: A string which is used in /proc/slabinfo to identify this cache.
- * @size: The size of objects to be created in this cache.
- * @align: The required alignment for the objects.
+ * @cachep: cache management descriptor
  * @flags: SLAB flags
- * @ctor: A constructor for the objects.
  *
  * Returns a ptr to the cache on success, NULL on failure.
  * Cannot be called within a int, but can be interrupted.