arm: mvebu: add RTC support for Armada 370 and Armada XP
authorGregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:44:55 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:22:28 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
The Armada 370 and Armada XP Socs have the same controller that the one
used in the orion platforms.  This patch updates the device tree for
these SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Acked-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-xp.dtsi

index 4c0abe85405fe533ba0cedd41c95d4b9de4b4dc7..5b2922599f0e85c0b8e959993460acb4a41810d4 100644 (file)
                        clocks = <&coreclk 0>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
                        clocks = <&coreclk 0>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
+
+               rtc@10300 {
+                       compatible = "marvell,orion-rtc";
+                       reg = <0xd0010300 0x20>;
+                       interrupts = <50>;
+               };
        };
 };
 
        };
 };