ocfs2: Add missing lock name
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 23:41:53 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
There is missing name for NFSSync cluster lock. This makes lockdep unhappy
because we end up passing NULL to lockdep when initializing lock key. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
fs/ocfs2/ocfs2_lockid.h

index fcdba091af3dd8be6706950e83a772049bf775b1..c212cf5a2bdf3ad9e8e6c02672f4b76189202f5a 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ static char *ocfs2_lock_type_strings[] = {
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_OPEN] = "Open",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_FLOCK] = "Flock",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_QINFO] = "Quota",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_OPEN] = "Open",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_FLOCK] = "Flock",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_QINFO] = "Quota",
+       [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_NFS_SYNC] = "NFSSync",
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_ORPHAN_SCAN] = "OrphanScan",
 };
 
        [OCFS2_LOCK_TYPE_ORPHAN_SCAN] = "OrphanScan",
 };