]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge Trond's bugfixes
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
Merge branch 'bugfixes' of git://linux-nfs.org/~trondmy/nfs-2.6 into
for-3.7-incoming.  Mainly needed for Bryan's "SUNRPC: Set alloc_slot for
backchannel tcp ops", without which the 4.1 server oopses.


Trivial merge