]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: Update git url for ACPI
authorIgor Murzov <intergalactic.anonymous@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 01:41:43 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
MAINTAINERS

index eecf3441ac2154c3806bc5b7f1f7cfc213a5f920..c159e2f02766c00378afd9c8f394974105645abc 100644 (file)
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ M:  Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/
 F:     drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/