]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
trivial: fix typo compatiable/compatiability has extra 'a'.
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:14:23 +0000 (08:14 -0300)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
fs/compat_ioctl.c

index b83f6bcfa51a4eefc745d819e8eb9592f4af990c..0aac371bff0b4c2e20e6748fdde3d6edf0c5afea 100644 (file)
@@ -1765,7 +1765,7 @@ static int do_i2c_smbus_ioctl(unsigned int fd, unsigned int cmd, unsigned long a
 
 /* Since old style bridge ioctl's endup using SIOCDEVPRIVATE
  * for some operations; this forces use of the newer bridge-utils that
- * use compatiable ioctls
+ * use compatible ioctls
  */
 static int old_bridge_ioctl(unsigned int fd, unsigned int cmd, unsigned long arg)
 {