]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mmc: sdhci-s3c: Use NULL instead of 0 for pointers
authorTushar Behera <tushar.behera@linaro.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 04:11:53 +0000 (09:41 +0530)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:54:59 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
The third argument for of_get_property() is a pointer, hence pass
NULL instead of 0.

Fixes the following sparse warning:
sdhci-s3c.c:452:48: warning: Using plain integer as NULL pointer
sdhci-s3c.c:457:52: warning: Using plain integer as NULL pointer

Signed-off-by: Tushar Behera <tushar.behera@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-s3c.c

index c9ec725884e5cbe6b841a2008241fc8b20db2d8d..47bb04390f9c3511601c80e18032d48dada4450d 100644 (file)
@@ -456,12 +456,12 @@ static int __devinit sdhci_s3c_parse_dt(struct device *dev,
                return -ENOMEM;
 
        /* get the card detection method */
-       if (of_get_property(node, "broken-cd", 0)) {
+       if (of_get_property(node, "broken-cd", NULL)) {
                pdata->cd_type = S3C_SDHCI_CD_NONE;
                goto setup_bus;
        }
 
-       if (of_get_property(node, "non-removable", 0)) {
+       if (of_get_property(node, "non-removable", NULL)) {
                pdata->cd_type = S3C_SDHCI_CD_PERMANENT;
                goto setup_bus;
        }