ALSA: hda - Apply ALC269 VAIO fix-up to all Sony laptops with ALC269
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 15:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
We've applied a fix-up for ALC269 VAIO only for two models.  But all
Sony VAIO models with ALC269 codec seem to require the similar fix.
Let's apply it with vendor-id mask.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c

index f2a30447f26f9245d93b7e4a044db4578c9fe660..eea88b7ddb9f0e863fcf4a5560a2a1f146f469e7 100644 (file)
@@ -14731,8 +14731,7 @@ static const struct alc_fixup alc269_fixups[] = {
 };
 
 static struct snd_pci_quirk alc269_fixup_tbl[] = {
 };
 
 static struct snd_pci_quirk alc269_fixup_tbl[] = {
-       SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x104d, 0x9071, "Sony VAIO", ALC269_FIXUP_SONY_VAIO),
-       SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x104d, 0x9077, "Sony VAIO", ALC269_FIXUP_SONY_VAIO),
+       SND_PCI_QUIRK_VENDOR(0x104d, "Sony VAIO", ALC269_FIXUP_SONY_VAIO),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x1028, 0x0470, "Dell M101z", ALC269_FIXUP_DELL_M101Z),
        {}
 };
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x1028, 0x0470, "Dell M101z", ALC269_FIXUP_DELL_M101Z),
        {}
 };