]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Blackfin: fix inverted anomaly 05000481 logic
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:49:49 +0000 (04:49 -0400)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:24:00 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
No one uses these MMRs so we didn't notice when the anomaly handling
logic was inverted.

Reported-by: Robin Getz <robin.getz@analog.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
arch/blackfin/include/asm/cdef_LPBlackfin.h

index a1f6817687e8fc13388e6223159eb8e7b400009a..59af63c0c2bea9122959ee8061d74489932dbaec 100644 (file)
 #define bfin_write_ITEST_DATA0(val)          bfin_write32(ITEST_DATA0,val)
 #define bfin_write_ITEST_DATA1(val)          bfin_write32(ITEST_DATA1,val)
 
 #define bfin_write_ITEST_DATA0(val)          bfin_write32(ITEST_DATA0,val)
 #define bfin_write_ITEST_DATA1(val)          bfin_write32(ITEST_DATA1,val)
 
-#if ANOMALY_05000481
+#if !ANOMALY_05000481
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_COMMAND()            bfin_read32(ITEST_COMMAND)
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_DATA0()              bfin_read32(ITEST_DATA0)
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_DATA1()              bfin_read32(ITEST_DATA1)
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_COMMAND()            bfin_read32(ITEST_COMMAND)
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_DATA0()              bfin_read32(ITEST_DATA0)
 #define bfin_read_ITEST_DATA1()              bfin_read32(ITEST_DATA1)