]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
x86/irq: Fix move_irq_desc() for nodes without ram
authorYinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:01:33 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
Don't move it if target node is -1.

Signed-off-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
LKML-Reference: <4A785B5D.4070702@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/irq/numa_migrate.c

index 2f69bee57bf21ca5a42027834ddccee96670d989..3fd30197da2e285d1cdc6f10f037bff9cbc6f25d 100644 (file)
@@ -107,8 +107,8 @@ out_unlock:
 
 struct irq_desc *move_irq_desc(struct irq_desc *desc, int node)
 {
-       /* those all static, do move them */
-       if (desc->irq < NR_IRQS_LEGACY)
+       /* those static or target node is -1, do not move them */
+       if (desc->irq < NR_IRQS_LEGACY || node == -1)
                return desc;
 
        if (desc->node != node)