]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC i.MX eukrea tlv320: Fix for multicomponent
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:13:44 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/imx/eukrea-tlv320.c

index b59675257ce55b61b6410f04008f12d6d705e37d..dd4fffdbd17751d496a388dd38606fcd08ec319a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,8 @@ static int eukrea_tlv320_hw_params(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
                            struct snd_pcm_hw_params *params)
 {
        struct snd_soc_pcm_runtime *rtd = substream->private_data;
-       struct snd_soc_dai *codec_dai = rtd->dai->codec_dai;
-       struct snd_soc_dai *cpu_dai = rtd->dai->cpu_dai;
+       struct snd_soc_dai *codec_dai = rtd->codec_dai;
+       struct snd_soc_dai *cpu_dai = rtd->cpu_dai;
        int ret;
 
        ret = snd_soc_dai_set_fmt(cpu_dai, SND_SOC_DAIFMT_I2S |
@@ -79,10 +79,10 @@ static struct snd_soc_ops eukrea_tlv320_snd_ops = {
 static struct snd_soc_dai_link eukrea_tlv320_dai = {
        .name           = "tlv320aic23",
        .stream_name    = "TLV320AIC23",
-       .codec_dai      = "tlv320aic23-hifi",
+       .codec_dai_name = "tlv320aic23-hifi",
        .platform_name  = "imx-pcm-audio.0",
        .codec_name     = "tlv320aic23-codec.0-001a",
-       .cpu_dai = "imx-ssi.0",
+       .cpu_dai_name   = "imx-ssi.0",
        .ops            = &eukrea_tlv320_snd_ops,
 };