]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mtd: atmel_nand: Fix typo s/parititions/partitions/
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:40:46 +0000 (18:40 -0300)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:18:36 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/nand/atmel_nand.c

index 2802992b39daf67ce5c917103f03501d113f290e..20c828ba94052daae1e7a79ac4b4edb8f6e51104 100644 (file)
@@ -534,7 +534,7 @@ static int __init atmel_nand_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
                                                         &num_partitions);
 
        if ((!partitions) || (num_partitions == 0)) {
-               printk(KERN_ERR "atmel_nand: No parititions defined, or unsupported device.\n");
+               printk(KERN_ERR "atmel_nand: No partitions defined, or unsupported device.\n");
                res = ENXIO;
                goto err_no_partitions;
        }