]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
modpost: fix modpost warnings for xtensa
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:38 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:30 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
Suppress warnings for two informational sections (.xt.lit and .xt.prop)
used by the Xtensa architecture.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
scripts/mod/modpost.c

index 68e9f5ed0a6f31fc414be51e7289573dc112145f..00f7512a217f390ae0673e83fedc76750f0fa22c 100644 (file)
@@ -827,6 +827,8 @@ static const char *section_white_list[] =
        ".note*",
        ".got*",
        ".toc*",
+       ".xt.prop",                              /* xtensa */
+       ".xt.lit",         /* xtensa */
        NULL
 };