]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[media] az6007: code cleanups and fixes
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:37:01 +0000 (18:37 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0200)
Several changes were needed to make az6007 to work, producing
the same commands as the original driver. This patch does
that.

While here, be less verbose when debug is not enabled.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>

No differences found