]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
V4L/DVB (7248): dabfirmware.h add missing license
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:07:44 +0000 (14:07 -0300)
Received written ack from the dabusb author
that the firmware is BSD licensed.
As bonus clarify copyright holder.

Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Acked-by: Deti Fliegl <deti@fliegl.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/video/dabfirmware.h

index d14d803566a3577ff7affaaab0a34e75d13eccb4..cbd92635993d8f1ce7c298f31f79337bb9155681 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,12 @@
 /*
  * dabdata.h - dab usb firmware and bitstream data
+ *
+ * Copyright (C) 1999 BayCom GmbH
+ *
+ * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
+ * modification, are permitted provided that redistributions of source
+ * code retain the above copyright notice and this comment without
+ * modification.
  */
 
 static INTEL_HEX_RECORD firmware[] = {