]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[media] gspca - sonixj: Set the flag for some devices
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:48:46 +0000 (18:48 -0200)
The flag PDN_INV indicates that the sensor pin S_PWR_DN has not the same
value as other webcams with the same sensor. For now, only two webcams have
been so detected: the Microsoft's VX1000 and VX3000.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c

index 1b9157347763156df6b92d23355b78a2d4cac922..9c5a2aace49393efe6dc1c79be538aab16d5b9cd 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,9 @@ enum sensors {
        SENSOR_SP80708,
 };
 
+/* device flags */
+#define PDN_INV        1               /* inverse pin S_PWR_DN / sn_xxx tables */
+
 /* V4L2 controls supported by the driver */
 static void setbrightness(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev);
 static void setcontrast(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev);
@@ -2959,8 +2962,8 @@ static const __devinitdata struct usb_device_id device_table[] = {
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0458, 0x7025), BS(SN9C120, MI0360)},
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0458, 0x702e), BS(SN9C120, OV7660)},
 #endif
-       {USB_DEVICE(0x045e, 0x00f5), BS(SN9C105, OV7660)},
-       {USB_DEVICE(0x045e, 0x00f7), BS(SN9C105, OV7660)},
+       {USB_DEVICE(0x045e, 0x00f5), BSF(SN9C105, OV7660, PDN_INV)},
+       {USB_DEVICE(0x045e, 0x00f7), BSF(SN9C105, OV7660, PDN_INV)},
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0471, 0x0327), BS(SN9C105, MI0360)},
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0471, 0x0328), BS(SN9C105, MI0360)},
        {USB_DEVICE(0x0471, 0x0330), BS(SN9C105, MI0360)},