]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: EXYNOS: enable PINCTRL for EXYNOS5440
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 17:19:08 +0000 (09:19 -0800)
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:36:05 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
This patch removes following warning in kernel boot log,
Because EXYNOS5440 can support only Pinctrl not GPIO.

WARNING: at drivers/gpio/gpio-samsung.c:3102 samsung_gpiolib_init+0x68/0x8c()
Unknown SoC in gpio-samsung, no GPIOs added

Cc: Thomas Abraham <thomas.ab@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/Kconfig

index 91d5b6f1d5afa80c6c0fbb5d35a88af1a2750838..e103c290bc9e37ca5871d8e8182493e9fa0447c5 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ config SOC_EXYNOS5440
        depends on ARCH_EXYNOS5
        select ARM_ARCH_TIMER
        select AUTO_ZRELADDR
+       select PINCTRL
+       select PINCTRL_EXYNOS5440
        help
          Enable EXYNOS5440 SoC support