mmc: of_mmc_spi: Need to include irq.h and of_irq.h
authorDavid Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 22:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:30:49 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
Since these are the headers that provide irq_of_parse_and_map()
and NO_IRQ.

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/of_mmc_spi.c

index 5530def..e2aecb7 100644 (file)
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/device.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/device.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>
+#include <linux/irq.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <linux/of.h>
 #include <linux/of_gpio.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <linux/of.h>
 #include <linux/of_gpio.h>
+#include <linux/of_irq.h>
 #include <linux/spi/spi.h>
 #include <linux/spi/mmc_spi.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/core.h>
 #include <linux/spi/spi.h>
 #include <linux/spi/mmc_spi.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/core.h>