]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
V4L/DVB (12502): gspca - sn9c20x: Fix gscpa sn9c20x build errors.
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 06:34:16 +0000 (03:34 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 05:24:54 +0000 (02:24 -0300)
Reported-by: Toralf Forster <toralf.foerster@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/Kconfig

index 34f46f2bc0402af5c375e05432233e8a8553da11..e994dcac43ffb6cfa2481ed4ff9df7aa86235a4b 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ config USB_GSPCA_SN9C20X
 
 config USB_GSPCA_SN9C20X_EVDEV
        bool "Enable evdev support"
 
 config USB_GSPCA_SN9C20X_EVDEV
        bool "Enable evdev support"
-       depends on USB_GSPCA_SN9C20X
+       depends on USB_GSPCA_SN9C20X && INPUT
        ---help---
         Say Y here in order to enable evdev support for sn9c20x webcam button.
 
        ---help---
         Say Y here in order to enable evdev support for sn9c20x webcam button.