]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: fix TIOCGSERIAL and TIOCSSERIAL definitions
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:53 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:13:03 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
Put equivalent constants into TIOCGSERIAL and TIOCSSERIAL definitions:
size subfield of these IOCTL codes is not used and no other architecture
uses _IO* macros here.

The other way could be putting #include <linux/serial.h> into
net/bluetooth/rfcomm/tty.c.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/include/asm/ioctls.h

index fd1d1369a407875f24b15b7c6dc9169f67896ef4..2aa4cd9f0cece0ad6fcfab1748fd63e84a3ecf22 100644 (file)
@@ -71,8 +71,8 @@
 #define TIOCSSOFTCAR   _IOW('T', 26, unsigned int)
 #define TIOCLINUX      _IOW('T', 28, char)
 #define TIOCCONS       _IO('T', 29)
-#define TIOCGSERIAL    _IOR('T', 30, struct serial_struct)
-#define TIOCSSERIAL    _IOW('T', 31, struct serial_struct)
+#define TIOCGSERIAL    0x803C541E      /*_IOR('T', 30, struct serial_struct)*/
+#define TIOCSSERIAL    0x403C541F      /*_IOW('T', 31, struct serial_struct)*/
 #define TIOCPKT                _IOW('T', 32, int)
 # define TIOCPKT_DATA           0
 # define TIOCPKT_FLUSHREAD      1