]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: remove include/linux/ext3*
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 00:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:15:14 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
Moved to fs/ext3/ext3.h by commit 4613ad180d19 ("ext3: move headers to
fs/ext3/").

Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 8175ca8a0eed062163bf9a943b38c487e2bc6710..503455b142b77e326fe04862bd4f33a3906ce66c 100644 (file)
@@ -2982,7 +2982,6 @@ L:        linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/filesystems/ext3.txt
 F:     fs/ext3/
-F:     include/linux/ext3*
 
 EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
 M:     "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
@@ -4314,7 +4313,6 @@ M:        Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
 L:     linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     fs/jbd/
-F:     include/linux/ext3_jbd.h
 F:     include/linux/jbd.h
 
 JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICES (JBD2)