]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: wm5102: Enable bypass mode for MICVDD
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 04:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm5102.c

index 4a2db4e10885f2b8b975a72d204413bf9749b8f3..1722b586bdba65bde94d9d3cb5cc1ca51cd44aee 100644 (file)
@@ -308,7 +308,7 @@ SND_SOC_DAPM_SUPPLY("ASYNCOPCLK", ARIZONA_OUTPUT_ASYNC_CLOCK,
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("DBVDD2", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("DBVDD3", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("CPVDD", 20, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("DBVDD2", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("DBVDD3", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("CPVDD", 20, 0),
-SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("MICVDD", 0, 0),
+SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("MICVDD", 0, SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_BYPASS),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("SPKVDDL", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("SPKVDDR", 0, 0),
 
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("SPKVDDL", 0, 0),
 SND_SOC_DAPM_REGULATOR_SUPPLY("SPKVDDR", 0, 0),