]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
sched/accounting: Fix parameter passing in task_group_account_field
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
The order of parameters is inverted. The index parameter
should come first.

Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1322863119-14225-3-git-send-email-glommer@parallels.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched/core.c

index 6e860100d11c6b34953acef8c76aa4dd5bd0bbe5..9ac22d2b0dd3e531dae4ceb2131f5e0644197d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2561,8 +2561,8 @@ struct cgroup_subsys cpuacct_subsys;
 struct cpuacct root_cpuacct;
 #endif
 
-static inline void task_group_account_field(struct task_struct *p,
-                                            u64 tmp, int index)
+static inline void task_group_account_field(struct task_struct *p, int index,
+                                           u64 tmp)
 {
 #ifdef CONFIG_CGROUP_CPUACCT
        struct kernel_cpustat *kcpustat;