]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: tegra: add tegra_timer clock
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0600)
This undoes commit 20f4665 "ARM: tegra: remove tegra_timer from
tegra_list_clks" by bringing back the tegra_timer clock. tegra_timer is
indeed a clock (hidden by the PERIPH_CLK macro) which should be added
to the tegra_list_clks.

The above commit caused tegra_init_timer() failing to get the clk
reference.

Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
[swarren: added the reverted commit's subject to this patch description]
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra20_clocks_data.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra30_clocks_data.c

index cc9b5fd8c3d314d10c560074f9b833cb69bad4bc..8d398a33adf738e7c263ef04cba9b8e5eaa773b9 100644 (file)
@@ -953,6 +953,7 @@ PERIPH_CLK(pcie_xclk,       NULL,             "pcie_xclk",  74,     0,      26000000,  mux_clk_m,
 static struct clk *tegra_list_clks[] = {
        &tegra_apbdma,
        &tegra_rtc,
+       &tegra_timer,
        &tegra_i2s1,
        &tegra_i2s2,
        &tegra_spdif_out,
index d92cb556ae351fb81b1a581133ac6400a3d84352..3d2e5532a9ea27d4a9eb561ddd1db0f65ecf46a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1143,6 +1143,7 @@ struct clk *tegra_list_clks[] = {
        &tegra_apbdma,
        &tegra_rtc,
        &tegra_kbc,
+       &tegra_timer,
        &tegra_kfuse,
        &tegra_fuse,
        &tegra_fuse_burn,