]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
bluetooth: Fix missing NULL check
authorAlan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:33:18 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
Fortunately this is only exploitable on very unusual hardware.

[Reported a while ago but nothing happened so just fixing it]

Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found