]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS new kernel janitors ml
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:17:32 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
davem kindly moved the list from osdl to vger.

Signed-of-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 23a04f4312839346e5460a77156b97991dbdb2af..df40a4ec87fbff098d79b52caa98f531b5b5a8f3 100644 (file)
@@ -2101,7 +2101,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 KERNEL JANITORS
 P:     Several
-L:     kernel-janitors@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L:     kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.kerneljanitors.org/
 S:     Maintained