ASoC: ab8500: Staticise non-exported ab85000_codec_dai
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0900)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/ab8500-codec.c

index af547490b4f7f6e0b1dbada793259c64a513a203..4d96090db66297b44b10219f21f26e768c431935 100644 (file)
@@ -2356,7 +2356,7 @@ static int ab8500_codec_set_dai_tdm_slot(struct snd_soc_dai *dai,
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }
 
-struct snd_soc_dai_driver ab8500_codec_dai[] = {
+static struct snd_soc_dai_driver ab8500_codec_dai[] = {
        {
                .name = "ab8500-codec-dai.0",
                .id = 0,
        {
                .name = "ab8500-codec-dai.0",
                .id = 0,