ARM: sa1100: fix build error
authorJett.Zhou <jtzhou@marvell.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 06:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerHaojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 06:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
arm-eabi-4.4.3-ld:--defsym zreladdr=: syntax error
make[2]: *** [arch/arm/boot/compressed/vmlinux] Error 1
make[1]: *** [arch/arm/boot/compressed/vmlinux] Error 2
make: *** [uImage] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jett.Zhou <jtzhou@marvell.com>
arch/arm/mach-sa1100/Makefile.boot

index 5a616f6e56120c850c9afa93af19513a4b80ef1c..f7951aa0456287eadb4356ef5d1a3ecd3266abba 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-ifeq ($(CONFIG_ARCH_SA1100),y)
-   zreladdr-$(CONFIG_SA1111)           += 0xc0208000
+ifeq ($(CONFIG_SA1111),y)
+   zreladdr-y  += 0xc0208000
 else
    zreladdr-y  += 0xc0008000
 endif
 else
    zreladdr-y  += 0xc0008000
 endif