]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
x86: Remove unused function lapic_watchdog_ok()
authorJaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinder@kernel.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 17:05:35 +0000 (22:35 +0530)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 12:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
lapic_watchdog_ok() is a global function but no one is using it.

Signed-off-by: Jaswinder Singh Rajput <jaswinderrajput@gmail.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
LKML-Reference: <1246554335.2242.29.camel@jaswinder.satnam>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/include/asm/nmi.h
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/perfctr-watchdog.c

index c97264409934be915d24d35395c1c0af5956aa7b..c86e5ed4af51dc0802291eb4b4af1af9793b938b 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ void lapic_watchdog_stop(void);
 int lapic_watchdog_init(unsigned nmi_hz);
 int lapic_wd_event(unsigned nmi_hz);
 unsigned lapic_adjust_nmi_hz(unsigned hz);
-int lapic_watchdog_ok(void);
 void disable_lapic_nmi_watchdog(void);
 void enable_lapic_nmi_watchdog(void);
 void stop_nmi(void);
index 5c481f6205bfc3f591d32f3ef4b4cd850ba2d37a..e60ed740d2b3f4aa49412b47a97656eef07e8952 100644 (file)
@@ -803,8 +803,3 @@ int __kprobes lapic_wd_event(unsigned nmi_hz)
        wd_ops->rearm(wd, nmi_hz);
        return 1;
 }
-
-int lapic_watchdog_ok(void)
-{
-       return wd_ops != NULL;
-}