]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: arizona: Add more DSP options for mixer input muxes
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 18:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/arizona.c
sound/soc/codecs/arizona.h

index c167c896eaeeab152984838d99671b4f62d92ab9..5764960087bcda93dc384a92b5377eee55684bf4 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,24 @@ const char *arizona_mixer_texts[ARIZONA_NUM_MIXER_INPUTS] = {
        "DSP1.4",
        "DSP1.5",
        "DSP1.6",
+       "DSP2.1",
+       "DSP2.2",
+       "DSP2.3",
+       "DSP2.4",
+       "DSP2.5",
+       "DSP2.6",
+       "DSP3.1",
+       "DSP3.2",
+       "DSP3.3",
+       "DSP3.4",
+       "DSP3.5",
+       "DSP3.6",
+       "DSP4.1",
+       "DSP4.2",
+       "DSP4.3",
+       "DSP4.4",
+       "DSP4.5",
+       "DSP4.6",
        "ASRC1L",
        "ASRC1R",
        "ASRC2L",
@@ -180,6 +198,24 @@ int arizona_mixer_values[ARIZONA_NUM_MIXER_INPUTS] = {
        0x6b,
        0x6c,
        0x6d,
+       0x70,  /* DSP2.1 */
+       0x71,
+       0x72,
+       0x73,
+       0x74,
+       0x75,
+       0x78,  /* DSP3.1 */
+       0x79,
+       0x7a,
+       0x7b,
+       0x7c,
+       0x7d,
+       0x80,  /* DSP4.1 */
+       0x81,
+       0x82,
+       0x83,
+       0x84,
+       0x85,
        0x90,  /* ASRC1L */
        0x91,
        0x92,
index eb66b52777c9e82ad478a39bd3bb2936971feaa1..36ec64946120077455ab218c85aef34eaa29ef9a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ struct arizona_priv {
        struct arizona_dai_priv dai[ARIZONA_MAX_DAI];
 };
 
-#define ARIZONA_NUM_MIXER_INPUTS 57
+#define ARIZONA_NUM_MIXER_INPUTS 75
 
 extern const unsigned int arizona_mixer_tlv[];
 extern const char *arizona_mixer_texts[ARIZONA_NUM_MIXER_INPUTS];