]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: pxa: Fix build error caused by sram.h rename
authorChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:38:16 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0900)
Commit 293b2da1b61 ("ARM: pxa: move platform_data definitions")
renamed arch/arm/mach-mmp/include/mach/sram.h to
include/linux/platform_data/dma-mmp_tdma.h, but didn't update
mmp-pcm.c which uses the header.  Fix the build error.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/pxa/mmp-pcm.c

index 73ac5463c9e49efdee1dea93704e30438d1c7c37..e834faf859fdcf91e5c1889b1975b2fff357e206 100644 (file)
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
 #include <linux/dmaengine.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/dma-mmp_tdma.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/mmp_audio.h>
 #include <sound/pxa2xx-lib.h>
 #include <sound/core.h>
 #include <sound/pcm.h>
 #include <sound/pcm_params.h>
 #include <sound/soc.h>
-#include <mach/sram.h>
 #include <sound/dmaengine_pcm.h>
 
 struct mmp_dma_data {