]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
drm/pci: add missing variable initialization
authorJingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 04:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0900)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +1000)
Fixed build warning as below:

drivers/gpu/drm/drm_pci.c: In function 'drm_pcie_get_speed_cap_mask':
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_pci.c:496:9: warning: 'lnkcap' may be used uninitialized in this function [-Wuninitialized]
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_pci.c:497:10: warning: 'lnkcap2' may be used uninitialized in this function [-Wuninitialized]

Signed-off-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_pci.c

index ba33144257e5f4a878a61ebde7e4385645bed613..754bc96e10c70ffd406e51ea6327c5690376e273 100644 (file)
@@ -470,7 +470,7 @@ int drm_pcie_get_speed_cap_mask(struct drm_device *dev, u32 *mask)
 {
        struct pci_dev *root;
        int pos;
-       u32 lnkcap, lnkcap2;
+       u32 lnkcap = 0, lnkcap2 = 0;
 
        *mask = 0;
        if (!dev->pdev)