]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: fix the building issue of missing codec field in 'struct snd_soc_card'
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:10:07 +0000 (05:10 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:20:45 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/pxa/tosa.c

index a3bfb2e8b70fb6946739837126dc49fed237f658..73d0edd8ded9de053db82b27c60433fe1a7b8686 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ static void tosa_ext_control(struct snd_soc_codec *codec)
 static int tosa_startup(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream)
 {
        struct snd_soc_pcm_runtime *rtd = substream->private_data;
-       struct snd_soc_codec *codec = rtd->card->codec;
+       struct snd_soc_codec *codec = rtd->codec;
 
        /* check the jack status at stream startup */
        tosa_ext_control(codec);