]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: Fix a compile warning for printk format
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 06:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 06:18:13 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
  sound/soc/codecs/wm8985.c: In function 'wm8985_hw_params':
  sound/soc/codecs/wm8985.c:731:2: warning: format '%d' expects type 'int', but argument 4 has type 'size_t'

Actually the variable is fine as int.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8985.c

index b94af96f2bd7442dfd498dfea81f87937ea00f69..6658c9440e04a2d84653b035f12948cad3a77145 100644 (file)
@@ -644,7 +644,7 @@ static int wm8985_hw_params(struct snd_pcm_substream *substream,
                            struct snd_pcm_hw_params *params,
                            struct snd_soc_dai *dai)
 {
                            struct snd_pcm_hw_params *params,
                            struct snd_soc_dai *dai)
 {
-       size_t i;
+       int i;
        struct snd_soc_codec *codec;
        struct wm8985_priv *wm8985;
        u16 blen, srate_idx;
        struct snd_soc_codec *codec;
        struct wm8985_priv *wm8985;
        u16 blen, srate_idx;