]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: set NO_IOPORT to 'n' by default
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:41 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/Kconfig

index 2debe94443b278153870bb35454efd0f646d7551..2df296a64cdaf17da1df3a2588b3cf1c9c6976f8 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ config ARCH_HAS_ILOG2_U64
        def_bool n
 
 config NO_IOPORT
-       def_bool y
+       def_bool n
 
 config HZ
        int
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ config XTENSA_PLATFORM_XT2000
 config XTENSA_PLATFORM_S6105
        bool "S6105"
        select SERIAL_CONSOLE
+       select NO_IOPORT
 
 endchoice