ARM: exynos: Fix warning due to missing 'inline' in stub
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 17:43:47 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:04:26 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
In file included from arch/arm/mach-exynos/clock-exynos5.c:29:0:
arch/arm/mach-exynos/common.h:28:12: warning: 'exynos_pm_late_initcall' defined but not used [-Wunused-function]

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
arch/arm/mach-exynos/common.h

index dac146df79ac870fc02bb1d014d920ff9b2b1d60..04744f9c120fe2d4d5c5a251c5f4acb8d6eea61c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ void exynos_init_late(void);
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS
 int exynos_pm_late_initcall(void);
 #else
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM_GENERIC_DOMAINS
 int exynos_pm_late_initcall(void);
 #else
-static int exynos_pm_late_initcall(void) { return 0; }
+static inline int exynos_pm_late_initcall(void) { return 0; }
 #endif
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS4
 #endif
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_ARCH_EXYNOS4