]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
writeback: remove nr_pages_dirtied arg from balance_dirty_pages_ratelimited_nr()
authorNamjae Jeon <linkinjeon@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:22:21 +0000 (17:22 -0800)
There is no reason to pass the nr_pages_dirtied argument, because
nr_pages_dirtied value from the caller is unused in
balance_dirty_pages_ratelimited_nr().

Signed-off-by: Namjae Jeon <linkinjeon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vivek Trivedi <vtrivedi018@gmail.com>
Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found