]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI Isabelle Audio driver
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:07:54 +0000 (18:37 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:58:44 +0000 (06:58 +0800)
Vishwas and I support the TI Isabelle audio driver.

Signed-off-by: Vishwas A Deshpande <vishwas.a.deshpande@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <MR.Swami.Reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 55f0fda602ecc69d5242ca5181c002ab2a8dd983..d0526640f717054d41cdf8f5e8735ebc10bb04cb 100644 (file)
@@ -6723,9 +6723,11 @@ F:       include/linux/tifm.h
 
 TI LM49xxx FAMILY ASoC CODEC DRIVERS
 M:     M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
+M:     Vishwas A Deshpande <vishwas.a.deshpande@ti.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     sound/soc/codecs/lm49453*
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/isabelle*
 
 TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
 M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>