]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Thermal: Add Linux/Thermal subsystem info in MAINTAINER file
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
All the changes made to the generic thermal layer, or platform thermal
drivers that make use of the thermal layer, should be sent to
linux-pm@vger.kernel.org for discussion.

And as the maintainer, I will only apply the patches that have been sent
to linux-pm@vger.kernel.org.

Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index ff8e763eaa50b962ef1abb24e5d2be73889ed16f..bb0b27db673f3c5d0f2cbf4215dc3efbe2c17bd3 100644 (file)
@@ -7259,6 +7259,14 @@ L:       linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/xtensa/
 
+THERMAL
+M:      Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
+L:      linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rzhang/linux.git
+S:      Supported
+F:      drivers/thermal/
+F:      include/linux/thermal.h
+
 THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 M:     Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br>
 L:     ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net