]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
regulator: Remove non-existent parameter from fixed-helper.c kernel doc
authorRuss Dill <Russ.Dill@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:19:45 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Russ Dill <russ.dill@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/fixed-helper.c

index efb52dcefd3585bdb978a26dd060603dc44eb029..cacd33c9d042fae944b3684811ad1cdc20ef5268 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ static void regulator_fixed_release(struct device *dev)
 
 /**
  * regulator_register_fixed - register a no-op fixed regulator
- * @name: supply name
  * @id: platform device id
  * @supplies: consumers for this regulator
  * @num_supplies: number of consumers