initramfs: Fix build break on symbol-prefixed archs
authorMike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:11:53 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/Makefile.lib

index 54fd1b700131e1e1fcb0ddd13d89ee3a06983ecb..e93525c5e91517048db79940d6b941c3676934d8 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,9 @@ _c_flags += $(if $(patsubst n%,, \
 endif
 
 ifdef CONFIG_SYMBOL_PREFIX
 endif
 
 ifdef CONFIG_SYMBOL_PREFIX
-_cpp_flags += -DSYMBOL_PREFIX=$(patsubst "%",%,$(CONFIG_SYMBOL_PREFIX))
+_sym_flags = -DSYMBOL_PREFIX=$(patsubst "%",%,$(CONFIG_SYMBOL_PREFIX))
+_cpp_flags += $(_sym_flags)
+_a_flags += $(_sym_flags)
 endif
 
 
 endif