]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'perf/urgent' into perf/core
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 05:42:35 +0000 (06:42 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 05:43:49 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
Merge reason: Add these cherry-picked commits so that future changes
              on perf/core don't conflict.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
1  2 
kernel/events/core.c
kernel/events/internal.h
kernel/trace/trace_events_filter.c
tools/perf/util/evsel.c
tools/perf/util/hist.h
tools/perf/util/session.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge